Main Banner

Business Directory

Business Directory



3M
Agile Manufacturing
Agland Farm Service Visit Website >>
641-661-2111
Agri-Industrial Plastics Corp. http://agriindustrialplastics.com
(641) 472-4188
Ajinomoto Heartland, Inc. http://www.lysine.com/
(641) 969-4551
Ajinomoto USA Ajinomoto North America
(641) 969-4561
Albia Industrial Development Corporation Visit Website >>
641-932-7233
ALCAST Midwest Works LLC http://www.alcastcompany.com/midwest/
(641) 472-2191
Alliant Energy http://www.alliantenergy.com/
(800) 255-4268
American Wood Fibers
Appanoose County http://www.appanoosecounty.net/
(641) 437-4529
Appanoose County Economic Development Corporation Visit Website >>
641-856-3388
Atwood Electric Visit Website >>
641-622-3626
AYM, Inc. A.Y. McDonald Mfg Co
(641) 932-7841
B & B Bedding Inc (641) 676-3782
B&H Welding and Manufacturing (641) 664-2997
B&K Machining
Bailey Enterprises (641)675-3388
Beechy Sawmill 641-664-2437
Bemis http://www.bemis.com/
(641) 856-6343
Benders Foundry Service Inc. http://benderfoundryservice.com/
(641) 622-2046
Bloomfield Harness Shop (641) 664-1811
Bovard Studio Inc. http://www.bovardstudio.com
(641) 472-2824
Broadleaf Lumber (641) 664-1615
Brodhead Collar Shop (641) 664-1937
Bubbling Brine Brothers http://www.bubblingbrinebrothers.com/
(319) 795-6669
C & C Machining http://candcmachining.net
(641) 455-5686
C & C Machining, Inc. http://www.candcmachining.net/
(641) 856-8288
C L Barnhouse Co http://Arcostring.Com
(641) 673-8397
Cablevey Feeding Systems http://Cablevey.Com
(641) 673-8451
Cambridge Investment Research, Inc. Visit Website >>
641-472-5100
Cargill, Inc. Cargill Corn Milling Inc
(641) 969-4511
Cascade Manufacturing Co.
Cedar Valley Winery http://cedarvalleywine.com/
(641) 662-2800
Chariton Monument http://www.charitonmonument.com
Chicago Riviet & Machine http://www.chicagorivet.com/
(641) 932-7107
Clarahan Trucking Co. 641-635-2100
Clow Valve Co http://Clowvalve.Com
(641) 673-8611
Co-Line Manufacturing http://Bestbasketballhoops.Com
(641) 594-2953
Copperfield Chimney Supply https://www.copperfield.com/
(800) 247-3305
County Bank Visit Website >>
641-622-2525
Creative Edge Master Shop http://creativeedgemastershop.com/
(641) 472-8145
Cunningham Inc (641) 673-8479
Davencorp Welding & Fabrication Inc. http://davencorp.com
(641) 664-3480
Davis County http://www.daviscountyiowa.org/
(641) 664-2011
Davis County EDC http://www.daviscounty.org/
(877) 864-3232
De Jong Greenhouses
De Jong Mfg Inc http://Dejongmfg.Com
(641) 637-4455
Dexter Laundry http://www.dexter.com/
(641) 472-5131
DFS Oskaloosa LLC http://Dfsfeed.Com
(641) 673-9461
Dooley Manufacturing Co http://Dooleyinc.Com
(641) 673-8431
Dr. Pepper Snapple Group https://www.drpeppersnapplegroup.com/
(641) 684-2190
Drakesville Pallet (641) 664-1288
Durolast Roofing Inc. https://duro-last.com/
(641)622-1079
Earl Bell Cremation Capsule
Elliott Oil Company bp Global
(641) 684-4377
Faircast, Inc. http://www.fairfieldcastings.com/
(641) 209-4100
Fairfield Economic Development Association Visit Website >>
641-472-3436
Fairfield Line, Inc https://fairfieldlineinc.com/
(641) 472-3191
Fairfield Precast Concrete, Inc. https://www.fairfieldprecastconcrete.com/
(641) 472-3959
Farmers Harness Shop (641)722-3642
Fat Baggers Inc. https://fatbaggers.com
(641) 774-7499
Fizzix Manufacturing http://www.fizzixmfg.com
(641) 814-5650
Fizzix Manufacturing LLC http://frogleggsinc.com
(641) 664-2252
Frog Legs http://froglegsinc.com
(800) 922-2129
Front Street Mfg Inc (641) 644-5205
G & L Industries Inc http://Mosco.Com
(641) 673-8457
Gingerich Sawmill 641-722-3002
Global ID Group https://www.global-id-group.com/
(641) 472-9979
Grape Escape Winery
H &H Mold and Tool http://www.hhmold.com/
(641) 472-7300
Hawkeye Box & Pallet / Moravia Hardwoods (641) 724-3577
Hawkeye Molding / Innovative Lighting Innovative Lighting
(641) 932-7851
Hawkeye Welding and Manufacturing (641) 722-3088
HCM Plastics, Inc. http://www.hcmplastics.com/
(641) 472-5955
Helmuth Furniture (641) 929-3013
Heritage Lace
HF Chlor-Alkali http://www.hfchloralkali.com/
Highway 92 Walnut Co (641) 632-8461
Hillphoenix Specialty Products https://www.hillphoenix.com/
(641) 437-1297
Homestead Wood Working (641) 208-1614
Hometown Fabricating http://www.hometownfabricating.com/
(641) 932-5050
Hormel Foods
Hy-Vee Ice Manufacturing http://www.hy-vee.com
Hy-Vee Sign Shop http://www.hy-vee.com
Hydra Pools https://www.hydrapools.com/
(800) 518-4199
IAM AGTECH Home Base Iowa
(641) 683-5205
Ideal Energy https://www.idealenergysolar.com/
(641) 209-3288
Ideal Ready Mix Co., Inc. http://www.idealrm.com/index.php
(641) 472-5200
Imexco Inc http://Imexcoinc.Com
(641) 673-8955
In't Veld Meat Market
Indian Hills Community College Visit Website >>
641-683-5227
International Ingredient Corp http://Iicag.Com
(641) 672-0575
Interpower Corp http://Interpower.Com
(641) 673-5000
Iowa Aluminum https://iowaaluminum.com/
(641) 932-7410
Iowa Shrimp Farms https://www.facebook.com/IowaShrimpFarms/
(641)541-0995
Iowa Steel and Wire Co. (641) 954-4695
Iowa Wind & Solar https://www.iowawindandsolar.com/
(800) 808-0786
Iowa Wood Preservers (641) 676-3282
Jaarsma Bakery
JBS https://jbssa.com/
(641) 682-8532
JBS (Formerly Cargill) http://www.jbslivepork.com/
(641)933-4141
Jef-Scot Metals (641) 856-3218
Jefferson County http://www.jeffersoncountyiowa.com/
(641) 472-9201
Jefferson County Cider Works http://cider.work/
(641) 451-4323
Jensen Promotions http://Jensen Promotions
John Deere-Ottumwa Works https://www.deere.com/en/connect-with-john-deere/gold-key-tours/
(641) 684-4641
Johnson Machine Works http://www.jmworks.com
(641) 774-2191
Kauffman Custom Butchering 641-722-3036
Kelderman Manufacturing http://Kelderman.Com
(641) 673-0469
Keokuk County http://www.keokukcountyia.com/
641-622-2721
Kness Pest Defense http://www.kness.com/
(641) 932-7846
LDJ Manufacturing
Lee Container http://leecontainer.com/
(641) 856-6123
LeGrand https://www.legrand.us/quiktron.aspx
(641) 932-3503
Leighton Processed Meats (641) 626-3211
Lely, USA
Letterman Athletics http://www.lettermanathletics.com/
(641)932-2350
Liebus Concrete Products Inc (641) 673-6869
Lineage Logistics http://www.millardref.com/
(641) 682-6780
Lucas County Development Corporation Visit Website
(641) 774-4059
M&M Custom Sawing 641-664-1131
M3 Fabrication LLC http://m3fab.com
(641) 664-3993
Mahaska http://Mahaska.Com
(641) 673-3481
Mahaska County http://www.mahaskacounty.org/
641-673-4940
Mahaska County Agricultural and Rural Development (MCARD) Visit Website
(641) 672-2591
Mahaska Custom Millwork (641) 660-5052
Maple Grove Carriage (641) 722-3056
Marion County http://co.marion.ia.us/
(641) 828-2217
Marion County Development Commission Visit Website >>
641.828.2257
Martin Marietta Aggregates
Mast Pallet (641) 664-1891
Mast Sawmill 641-664-1529
Mast Vinyl Windows (641) 929-3622
Medalist Manufacturing
MidAmerica Energy Company Visit Website >>
515-979-1037
Midwest Truss (641) 664-3499
Millenium Surfaces http://millennium-surfaces.com
(641) 683-3799
Miller Buggy Shop (641) 664-1484
Miller Crating and Pallet 641-664-1059
Miller Furniture 641- 208-6276
Monoe County http://www.monroecoia.us/
641-932-2427
Musco Sports Lighting LLC http://Musco.Com
(641) 673-0411
Nearwood Winery
Neogen (formerly Chem Tech)
Noah's Raw Chocolate https://noahsrawchocolate.com/
NoCoast Brewery http://NoCoastbeer.co
Norris Asphalt http://norrisasphalt.com
(641) 682-3427
Northcote Meats, Inc.
Northeast Power 573-769-8215
Opportunity2, Economic Development in SE Iowa http://www.opportunitysquared.com/
641.684.6551
Oskaloosa Engineering & Mfg http://Oskyeng.Com
(641) 672-2237
Oskaloosa Food Products Corp http://Oskyfoods.Com
(641) 673-3486
Ottumwa Economic Development Corporation http://www.ottumwadevelopment.org/ottumwa
641.682.3465
Pamco Inc http://Pamco-Inc.Com
(641) 672-2354
Peace Tree Brewing Company
Pella Corporation
Pella Engraving
Pella Machine
Pella Printing
Pella Products Inc http://Pellaproducts.Com
(641) 637-2585
Pella Windows & Doors http://Pella.Com
(641) 637-2640
Performance Pipe (A Division of Chevron Phillips Corp) http://performancepipe.com
(641)664-1286
Pickle Creek Herbs http://picklecreek.com/
(319) 694-3054
Pioneer Hi-Bred International Visit Website >>
641-933-4281
Pioneer Hi-Bred International Inc. http://www.pioneer.com/landing#
(641)933-4281
Piper's http://www.piperscandy.com
(641) 774-2131
Plastipak http://plastipak.com
(641) 684-3670
Prairie View Buggies 641-664-1740
Precision Pulley & Idler (PPI)
Rathbun Rural Water Assoc. http://www.rrwa.net/
(641) 647-2416
RELCO Locomotives http://www.relcolocomotives.com/
(641) 932-3030
Ring-O Matic
RMA Armament Inc. http://rmadefense.com
(866) 978-7103
S & S Machine & Manufacturing
Sadler Sign & Design
Schaus-Vorhies Companies https://schausvorhies.com/
(641) 472-0085
Shaktea http://shakteakombucha.com/
Shark Fin https://www.sharkfinshears.com/
(888) 544-7254
Sigourney Economic Development http://www.sigourney.com/
641-622-2288
Smokey Row (Coffee Roasting)
Snowman Snowplow http://www.snowmanplows.com
(641) 664-3432
Snyder Manufacturing http://Snydermfg.Com
(641) 637-4101
Southern Iowa Container (641) 664-2277
Spring Sunrise Ghee http://www.springsunrise.com/
(641) 209-2209
Spring Valley Mfg Inc (641) 632-8365
Superior Machine http://www.superiormachineia.com/
(641) 932-5999
T-Corner Furniture 641-664-0207
T-Corner Woodworking 641-664-0224
Tassel Ridge Winery LLC http://Tasselridgewinery.Info
(641) 672-9463
Tenco Industries https://www.tenco.org/
(641) 682-8114
The Cider House http://ciderhouseiowa.com/
(641) 980 0423
The Nelson Company http://www.nelsoncompanyinc.com/
(641) 472-6583
The Sky Factory http://www.skyfactory.com/
(641) 472-1747
Town Crier Printing
Traffix Devices, Inc. https://www.traffixdevices.com/
(949) 361-5663
Trickle Creek Sawmill 641-722-3445
Twin Cedar Furniture 641-929-3056
Ulrich Meat Market
Valley View Poultry 641-722-3066
Van Gorp Corporation
Vander Ploeg Bakery
Vermeer Manufacturing
VGK, Inc.
Vision Ag, LLC Visit Website >>
641-622-3586
Wacker Chemical Corporation https://www.wacker.com/
(641) 969-4817
Wanna Ride Buggy Shop 641-664-3491
Wapello County http://wapellocounty.org/
Weiler, Inc.
Wells Manufacturing Wells Vehicle Electronics, L.P.
(641) 856-6363
West Grove Pallet 641-929-3780
World Food Processing (641)672-9651
Yoder Glass & Window 641-664-2060
Yoder Welding & Manufacturing 641-939-3012
Zero Connect http://www.zeroconnect.com/
(844) 937-6123
Switch to comprehensive view »


Fast Fact Image

With so many colleges and universities southern Iowa can't be beat when it comes to educated and dedicated workforces. Ask any of our 3,800 thriving businesses. From elementary education through college, we nurture the highest standards of education and training.